3-star Alpes Maritimes campsite near Cagnes-sur-Mer (06)

A dream location for your perfect camping holiday at La Colle sur Loup

The campsite is open from 6 April to 29 September

Between Nice and Cannes, our 3-star campsite in the Alpes Maritimes at Le Vallon Rouge promises you a relaxing holiday 8 km (5 miles) from the seaside inin a welcoming, family atmosphere. Its exceptional natural setting invites you to make the most of the Mediterranean sunshine and blue skies while spending a tranquil camping holiday in the Gorges du Loup , in cool, shady valley crossed by a river, where you can swim and enjoy other activities.

Family campsite between the sea and the mountains.

In a picturesque setting between the sea and the mountains, this Alpes Maritimes family campsite is nestled in the heart of a green and shady valley</strong, and has other great advantages, too: it’s close to tourist sites and must-see places and enjoys breathtaking views of the Loup river..

The South-East of France, with its beaches and sunshine  awaits you for an unforgettable camping holiday on the Côte d’Azur. .

Alpes Maritimes campsite surrounded by nature.

This campsite in the Alpes-Maritimes (06) surrounded by nature ) offers you a choice of 115 pitches on its shaded, green terrain for installing a caravan, camper van or tent. These Alpes-Maritimes camping pitches, distributed over a vast wooded terrain, are just the place to unwind. Enjoy the calm of a setting where the silence is broken only by the sound of birds and cicadas. The harmony between the ancient stones and nature make it a haven of tranquillity that is perfect for camping holidays on the Côte d’Azur.

As an alternative to camping, you can choose to rent one of the 60 Alpes-Maritimes holiday rentals, divided between chalets and mobile homes, all   ideally equipped for your comfort. Whatever your budget, you are sure to find an Alpes-Maritimes mobile home to suit you.

Access to our services :

  • Heated (29°C) swimming pool : 7 April to 29 September
  • Lake: 15 June to 6 September
  • Restaurant: 1 May to 15 September
  • Grocery store: 20 June to 15 September, 8.30–10am and 4–7pm
  • Activities: 1 July to 30 August</li

Reception opening hours :

  • Low season 9.30am–12pm and 2–6.30pm
  • High season 8.30am–12.30pm and 2–7pm

A campsite with swimming pool in the Alpes Maritimes

Adults and children will not only enjoy swimming in the river that runs through the La Colle sur Loup campsite but will also be able to make the most of an aquatic area with a 19 x 8m pool surrounded by a solarium with, withwit a paddling pool and children’s playground  for the little ones. In short, there’s plenty here to delight both children and parents during the many sunny days offered by the Alpes-Maritimes (06) department, which is renowned for its wonderful climate..

Come and discover the Alpes Maritimes.

Staying at a campsite in the Alpes Maritimes , near Cagnes-sur-Mer, as at Le Vallon Rouge, will enable you to explore this beautiful region and discover why it’s the envy of the world. The French Riviera – or the Côte d’Azur –  is home to some of the most beautiful places on the Mediterranean coast. You will find lots of delightful towns to visit near the campsite, including Antibes, Grasse and Saint-Paul-de-Vence. And to top it all, Monaco is only 40km (25 miles) away!

Staying at Le Vallon Rouge, you are close to all the must-see sites of the Côte d’Azur:

  • Saint-Paul-de-Vence: 5km (3 miles)
  • Coast and beaches: 8km (5 miles)
  • Antibes: 10km (6 miles)
  • Nice: 11km (7 miles)
  • Cannes and Grasse: 20km (12 1/2 miles)
  • Ventimiglia (Italy): 38km (24 miles)

Enjoy lots of family activities

During your stay at the Gorges du Loup campsite, you will, of course, have the chance to let yourself be tempted by a whole host of activities and entertainment for young and old, both at the campsite and further afield..

We offer a whole host of 3-star services to delight you

The safety, welcome and services provided will contribute to your well-being and the quality of your stay here. At your 3-star campsite on the banks of the Loup river you can enjoy a café-restaurant, hire various equipment, access Wi-Fi (for a supplement) and take advantage of a laundrette – all in surroundings that are 100% safe  thanks to a high-tech remote-monitoring system.

Campsite accessible to people with reduced mobility

Dogs are strictly prohibited within the campsite grounds

Visit the campsite

Camping Alpes Maritimes 3 étoiles près de Cagnes-sur-Mer (06)

Votre lieu rêvé pour des vacances idéales en camping à la Colle sur Loup

Le camping est ouvert du 6 avril au 29 septembre

Entre Nice et Cannes, le camping dans les Alpes Maritimes au Vallon Rouge 3 étoiles vous attend pour un séjour reposant à 8 km du bord de mer dans une atmosphère conviviale et familiale. Son cadre naturel exceptionnel vous permet de profiter du soleil et du ciel bleu de la Méditerranée tout en passant des vacances tranquilles en camping dans les Gorges du Loup, au cœur d’un vallon frais et ombragé traversé par une rivière, où la baignade et autres activités y sont évidemment possibles.

Camping familial entre mer et montagne

Dans un lieu pittoresque entre mer et montagne, ce camping familial Alpes Maritimes est niché au cœur d’un vallon, dans un cadre verdoyant et ombragé, et dispose d’autres atouts très appréciables : proximité des sites touristiques et des lieux incontournables, vue imprenable sur la rivière du Loup.

Le sud-est, ses plages et son soleil vous attendent, le temps d’un séjour inoubliable en camping Côte d’Azur.

Location camping Alpes Maritimes dans un cadre verdoyant

Ce camping des Alpes-Maritimes (06) met à votre disposition au sein de son cadre verdoyant 115 emplacements camping pour caravane, camping-car ou tente, sur son terrain ombragé et débordant de végétation. Des emplacements camping Alpes Maritimes répartis dans un vaste ensemble boisé, propices au repos. On y apprécie le calme que seuls le chant des oiseaux et des cigales viennent troubler. L’harmonie entre vieilles pierres et nature en font un havre de sérénité idéal pour des vacances en camping 06.

Vous aurez également la possibilité de louer l’une des 60 locations de vacances dans les Alpes Maritimes, réparties en chalets et mobil homes idéalement équipés pour votre plus grand confort. Quelque soit votre budget, vous trouverez forcément la location mobil home Alpes Maritimes qui vous convient.

Accès à nos services :

  • Piscine chauffée à 29° : 7 avril au 29 septembre
  • Bassin : 15 juin au 6 septembre
  • Le Restaurant : 01/05 au 15/09
  • L’épicerie : 20/06 au 15/9 de 8h30 à 10h00 16h00 à 19h00
  • Les animations : 1er juillet au 30 août

Horaires de la réception :

  • Basse saison 9h30 – 12h / 14h – 18h30
  • Haute saison 8h30 – 12h30 / 14h – 19h

Un camping avec piscine Alpes Maritimes

Pour combler les envies de baignade des petits comme des grands, outre la rivière située au sein même du camping la Colle sur Loup, vous pourrez également bénéficier de l’accès à un espace aquatique, pourvu d’une piscine de 19 x 8 m, entourée d’un solarium, et d’une pataugeoire accompagnée d’une aire de jeux pour les plus petits. De quoi satisfaire les enfants et les parents lors des nombreuses journées ensoleillées offertes par ce département des Alpes-Maritimes (06) renommé pour la qualité de son climat.

Partez à la découverte des Alpes Maritimes

Le fait de résider dans un camping dans les Alpes Maritime, à côté de Cagnes-sur-Mer comme Au Vallon Rouge vous permettra justement de découvrir toute la beauté de cette région que l’on nous envie dans le monde entier. La French Riviera ou Côte d’Azur est pourvue des plus belles perles du littoral. Vous trouverez de ravissantes communes à visiter aux alentours du camping, telles qu’Antibes, Grasse et Saint-Paul-de-Vence. Et pour couronner le tout, Monaco n’est qu’à 40km du camping !

En séjour au Vallon Rouge, vous êtes proche de tous les sites incontournables de la Côte d’Azur:

  • Saint Paul de Vence : 5km
  • Littoral et plages : 8km
  • Antibes : 10km
  • Nice : 11km
  • Cannes et Grasse : 20km
  • Vintimille (Italie) : 38km

Faites le plein d’activités en famille

Lors de votre séjour au camping des Gorges du Loup, vous aurez bien sûr la possibilité de vous laisser tenter par toute une pléiade d’activités et d’animations pour petits et grands, à l’intérieur du camping comme à l’extérieur.

Toute une pléiade de services 3 étoiles pour vous satisfaire

La sécurité, l’accueil et les services proposés contribuent à votre bien-être et à la qualité de votre séjour. Ainsi, au cœur de votre camping 3 étoiles sur les rives du loup, vous pourrez bénéficier de la présence d’un restaurant snack, de location d’équipements variés, d’un accès WiFi (payant), d’une laverie, le tout dans un cadre 100% sécurisé grâce à un système de télésurveillance performant.

Camping accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Les chiens sont strictement interdits dans l’enceinte du camping

Visiter le camping